Presbytery of Cincinnati

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) in southeastern Indiana, northern Kentucky, and southwestern Ohio

Commissioners and Advisory Delegates


Madeline Bronaugh

Robert Young

Eddward Goode

Deb Uchtman


Young Adult Advisory Delegate

Margaret Heidenreich

RE - Carmel PC, Cincinnati

RE - Blue Ash PC, Cincinnati

TE - Presbyterian Church Wyoming, Cincinnati

TE - Bethel-Murdoch PC, Loveland



Covenant First PC, Cincinnati


Deb Uchtman

Becky Lindsay


Young Adult Advisory Delegate



T - Bethel Murdoch

R - Community of Faith


Presbytery of Cincinnati, 1323 Myrtle Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

phone: 513-221-4850   fax: 513-221-6601

copyright © 2017 The Presbytery of Cincinnati

Site Contents