Presbytery of Cincinnati

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) in southeastern Indiana, northern Kentucky, and southwestern Ohio

Presbytery Council



third Wednesdays, 6pm, at the presbytery office



to coordinate Presbytery's mission and program and to provide for the regular review of the functional relationship between Presbytery's structure and its mission. Council nominates a person to fill each vacancy on the Nominating Committee.




with voice and vote

Chair of Presbytery Council

Presbytery Moderator

Presbytery Vice Moderator

Presbytery Treasurer


Board of Trustees


Personnel Committee


Class of 2018





Class of 2019





Class of 2020





with voice

General Presbyter

Stated Clerk


Lisa Stenner

Bob Young

Adam Fronczek

Couper Gardener


Rob Heidenreich or

his designee

rep chosen by committee


Joellen Grady

Frank Martin

Maurice Mitchell

Nancy Ross-Zimmerman


Carol Burnett

Adam Fronczek

John Martin

Tyler Pettigrew








Nancy Kahaian



T - Union

R - Blue Ash

T - Knox

R - Knox


R - Covenant-First




R - Carmel

R - Winton Hills

T - Hillsboro First

T - Northminster


R - Sycamore

T - Knox

R - Sardinia

T - West Chester








T - validated min


Mission Teams

established by presbytery, appointed by Council

established & appointed by Council


Presbytery of Cincinnati, 1323 Myrtle Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

phone: 513-221-4850   fax: 513-221-6601

copyright © 2017 The Presbytery of Cincinnati

Site Contents