Board of Trustees

Meets First Thursday of the Month, at 4PM, by Zoom; as needed


To fulfill the trustee function of the Presbytery and act as its legal representative in accordance with the Book of Order and state and federal laws.


Secretary and Staff Support: Lisa Allgood

Treasurer: Elder Bill Maney

Class of 2023

  • President: Steve Grant, RE – Wyoming (1)
  • Anne Marshall, TE – Wyoming (1)
  • Donna Robinson, RE – Carmel (1)

Class of 2024

  • Ken Carl, RE – Northwest (2)
  • Jeff Colarossi, TE – Westwood (1)
  • Ross Reddick, TE – Sycamore (1)