Meet Our Council

Members 2022


Executive Presbyter: Lisa Allgood, RE – Covenant First

Stated Clerk: Erwin Goedicke, TE – North

Members 2022

Voice and Vote

Chair of Council: Carol Buckhout, RE – Fort Thomas

Moderator of Council: Ebenezer Yebuah, TE – Kennedy Heights

Vice Moderator of Council: Reggie Roberts, RE – Third

Treasurer: Bill Maney, RE – Crestview

Chair of COM: Brad Sheppard, TE-Immanuel

Chair of CPM: Tyler Pettigrew, TE – West Chester

Chair of Personnel: Linda McClanahan, TE – HR

President of the Trustees: Steve Grant, RE –

Co – Chairs of PYC: Tracie Long – Crestview & Patty Schnetzer – Heritage

Chair of COR: Pete Tuft, RE – Knox

Class of 2024 At-Large

Abby King-Kaiser, TE Validated (2)

Barbara Jean Havens, CP (1)

Class of 2023 At-Large

Jeff Lang, TE – Glendale (2)

Robert Sullivan, RE – West Cincinnati (2)